Life in Bangalore – Little Things

I am in a cab…about to enter the office gate. I see a bunch of youngsters Smoking outside. Should I take up Smoking? Would that help alleviate unwanted things in my life? No…I don’t want to succumb to something that I really don’t want to do…My Cab Moves On…

I am at my Desk. I want to strive to give Best at work. I don’t want to work for Nine hours every day just for the sake of working. I want to enjoy my work…The Passion to Perform…

I am talking to my Teammate. The young IITian is onto her First job. “I don’t want to continue working like this. I want to start something of my own. I want to make my Life happening” She says…Dreams Galore…

I am all alone in Bangalore. Missing Near and Dear Ones…Missing Loved Ones…

I am reading a Book. I wonder why we waste our precious time in watching those never ending Saas-Bahu serials or in keeping track of happenings in the Big Boss House. Why have we forgotten the habit of reading good Books…Wisdom in Abundance…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment